FREE HOUDINI TUTORIALS & RESOURCES

FREE HOUDINI TUTORIALS & RESOURCES (UPDATED 10/11/20)

SIDEFX TEAM

Vimeo : vimeo.com/goprocedural

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCegWLyW4CYzph4dYW-gYy0g

Content Library : https://www.sidefx.com/contentlibrary/

Tutorials Page : https://www.sidefx.com/tutorials/

Houdini Artists: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HoudiniArtists

Houdini for Game Dev : https://www.facebook.com/groups/houdiniforgamedev/

Big List of SideFX Digital Learning Material: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/11FbYBV_OV2INv3LCk38fmcgZbuVrgxYaZK-1KifCpyc/htmlview#

Orbolt : http://www.orbolt.com/

SideFX : https://github.com/sideeffects

BLOG / WEBSITE

Houdini Blueprints : https://www.hdbp.io | https://www.patreon.com/hdbp

John Kunz : https://www.johnkunz.com/vex

VFX Arabia  : https://www.vfxarabia.co/houdini-tutorials |  https://www.patreon.com/VFXArabia

Voxel Pixel  : https://voxelpixel.xyz/posts/

Xuan Prada : http://www.xuanprada.com/blog/tag/Houdini

CG Wiki – Matt Estela : tokeru.com/cgwiki | https://www.patreon.com/mattestela

CG Wiki – JoyOfVex : http://www.tokeru.com/cgwiki/index.php?title=JoyOfVex

Entagma : https://entagma.com/  | https://www.patreon.com/entagma

Henry Foster : toadstorm.com

Dokai : https://dokaitutorials.com/tutorials/

Indie Pixel : https://www.indie-pixel.com/ / https://www.patreon.com/indiepixel

Tim van Helsdingen : https://www.timvanhelsdingen.com/ | https://www.patreon.com/timvanhelsdingen

David Kahl : https://davidkahl-vfx.com/

Juraj Tomori : https://jurajtomori.wordpress.com/

Varomix : https://www.mixtrn.com/

Rohan Dalvi : https://www.rohandalvi.net/

Florian Bard : http://flooz-vfx.com/#retd

PetFactory : https://www.petfactory.se/notes/

Alessandro Pepe : pepefx.blogspot.ca/

Daily.hip : https://dailyhip.wordpress.com/

Richard Lord : https://www.richlord.com/tools

Jimmy Gunawan : houdoodles.blogspot.ca/

Cut And – Kangji Yoong : yoong-cut-and.blogspot.ca/

Let's Houdini : letshoudini.wordpress.com

Go Houdini : http://gohoudini.net/

Sam Hancock : ihoudini.blogspot.ca/

nomoreretake : http://nomoreretake.net/

Short and Sweet : https://shortandsweet3d.blogspot.com/

Houdini Arcana : https://houdini-arcana.blogspot.com/

opinputpath : https://opinputpath.blogspot.com/

Tosinakinwoye : https://tosinakinwoye.com/category/rnd/

aboeinghoff : http://aboeinghoff.com/blog/

nkvfx : https://nkvfx.memo.wiki/

Kim Sicotte : https://kimsicotte.com/blog

Houdini Stuff : http://www.natelapinski.com/

Deborah Fowler : http://www.deborahrfowler.com/HoudiniResources/HOUDINI-RESOURCES.html

Ryoji Memo :https://sites.google.com/site/fujitarium/home

Simon Verstraete : https://siver.artstation.com/blog

Ikatnek : https://ikatnek.blogspot.com/

flexmonkey : https://flexmonkey.blogspot.com

valeria di napoli : https://valeriodinapoli.blogspot.com/

fxmind : http://fx-mind.com/blog

Tim Woods :http://www.vanilla-box.co.uk/

CG Fun Pile : https://cgallin.blogspot.com/

DSharp : http://dsharp.egloos.com/

Andreas Boinghoff : http://aboeinghoff.com/blog/

Techblog : http://techblog.sega.jp/entry/2018/01/25/100000

Pixel Ninja : http://www.pixelninja.design/personal/

tmdag : http://tmdag.com/blog/

Houdini Blog : http://benjaminyde.be/blog-1/houdini-blog/index.html

Andy Moorer : http://andy.moonbase.net/

Niklas Rosenstein  : https://www.niklasrosenstein.com/

Grid Market : https://www.gridmarkets.com/case-studies

HOUDINI GUBBINS : https://houdinigubbins.wordpress.com/

Serge Eren : https://sergeneren.com/

Houdini guru : http://houdini.indyzone.jp/

fx Houdini : https://fxhoudini.tistory.com/

80lv : https://80.lv/articles/vfx/

Geoff Lester : https://geofflester.wordpress.com/

CG Toolbox : http://cgtoolbox.com/

Ian Farnsworth : http://fx-td.com/

Houdini Tech Blog : http://wordpress.discretization.de/houdini/

Handles Pixel : https://handlespixels.wordpress.com/

Houdini Adventure : https://houdiniadventures.blogspot.com/

VFX Brain : https://vfxbrain.wordpress.com/

Lex Ikoon : http://lex.ikoon.cz/

Kate Xagoraris : https://www.katexagoraris.com/

Chris G : http://www.chris-g.net/

CG Tomato : https://cgtomato.wordpress.com/2019/08/16/vex-hexagon/

Go Procedural Blog : https://goprocedural.wordpress.com/

David Pressler : https://www.davidpressler.com/process

VEX Programmation : https://coggle.it/diagram/WXyFNr-hoQAB5ql2/t/vex-programation-houdini

Vincent Van Der Jagt : https://vwjagt.wixsite.com/portfolio

Jesus FC : https://jesusfc.net/introduction-houdinig-groom-workflow/

LearnCreateGame : https://learncreategame.com/techart/

Houdini Kitchen : https://www.houdinikitchen.net/

I Houdini : https://ihoudini.blogspot.com/

3D buzz Archive : https://3dbuzz.com/

Diffuse FX : https://diffusefx.com/blog/

EYEVEX : http://dansportfolio.com/wordpress/

Andreas Boinghoff : https://aboeinghoff.com/blog/

KeyHyung Lee : https://sites.google.com/site/keyscripts/houdini

Lee Mendez : http://www.leemendez.com/new-blog

Adrien Lambert : https://www.artstation.com/adrienlambert/blog

Teoti Graphix LLC : https://www.teotigraphix3d.com/2019/10/25/houdini-quick-tip-multiparm-block/

Gareth Bell : http://www.gareth-bell.co.uk/blog/

John Svensson : http://www.johnsvensson.se/vex-houdini

Andrea Sbabo : https://andreasbabo93.wixsite.com/sbabovfx/useful-vex-and-expressions

Seena Burns : https://seenaburns.com/

Houdini Sketchbook : https://houdinisketchbook.tumblr.com/

Learn Create Game : https://learncreategame.com/techart/

Yanni Fong : http://yannifong.net/works/

Konstatin Kovalenko : https://www.notion.so/39c667934daf47a08a025ccf61808806?v=9a2867319b2b426eb4dc516eca8348e3

Nicolas Hayat : http://fxtd.free.fr/

Matt Ebb : https://mattebb.cargo.site/

Enoni : https://www.enoni.de/wp/

Houdini Stuff : https://houdinistuff.blogspot.com/

VIMEO CHANNEL

Johnny Farmfield : vimeo.com/farmfield | https://www.patreon.com/Farmfield

Ari Danesh : https://vimeo.com/particlekabob

Animatrix : https://vimeo.com/animatrix3d | https://www.patreon.com/animatrix

Pragmatic VFX : https://pragmatic-vfx.com/ | https://vimeo.com/442612288

Peter Quint : vimeo.com/user2030228

Fabricio Chamon : https://vimeo.com/fchamon | https://www.patreon.com/fchamon

Simon Fiedler : vimeo.com/simonfiedler

Ben Watts : https://vimeo.com/bwdesign

Sam Welker : https://vimeo.com/samwelkertv

Tighe Rzankowski : https://vimeo.com/trzanko

Felix Joleanes : https://vimeo.com/user1918950

XAPKOHHEH : https://vimeo.com/user775709

OK ++ : https://vimeo.com/user63159286

Helge Maus : https://vimeo.com/pixeltrain

Michael Stark : https://vimeo.com/michaelstark

Atom : https://vimeo.com/atomicperception

Stas Pologrudov : https://vimeo.com/user8313035

Olivier Jeannel : https://vimeo.com/jeannel

Ded_mazai : https://vimeo.com/dedmazai

Berika Lobzhanidze : https://vimeo.com/user27086744

Javier Toledo : https://vimeo.com/javiertoledo

vfxhomeland : https://vimeo.com/vfxhomeland

Steven Knipping : https://vimeo.com/user10927826

Hernan Llano : https://vimeo.com/hernanllano

Tolya Shuverov : https://vimeo.com/user37106239

Dave Stewart : https://vimeo.com/user6703993/videos

Yancy Lindquist : https://vimeo.com/yancyquist

Danil Krivoruchko : vimeo.com/myshli

German De Benito : vimeo.com/nurbs

Andrew : vimeo.com/user3011599

Marc Albrecht : https://vimeo.com/marcalbrecht

Fifty50 : https://vimeo.com/fifty5o

Len White : https://vimeo.com/user4326749

Macha : https://vimeo.com/user2308558

Chris Rydalch : https://vimeo.com/user866299

Stas Pologrudov : https://vimeo.com/user8313035

Serjan Burlak : https://vimeo.com/biogenicdesign

Richard Lord : https://vimeo.com/richardlord

Martin La Land Romero : https://vimeo.com/user2250702

Emils Gersinskis – Je?inskis : https://vimeo.com/user3392316

Pawe? Rutkowski : https://vimeo.com/pawelrutkowski

Igor Kochergin : https://vimeo.com/iks2k

Airship : https://vimeo.com/airshipcreative

VFX Room : https://vimeo.com/user27086744

Pedro Alpiar?a dos Santos : https://vimeo.com/pedrosantos

Miguel Angel : https://vimeo.com/lowrey | https://www.patreon.com/stupidbrain

Manja : https://vimeo.com/vfxmanja

Matteo Migliorini : https://vimeo.com/matteomigliorini

Purdue Polytechnic VFX : https://vimeo.com/289761160

Tesla fan : https://vimeo.com/user14773481

Sergen Eren : https://vimeo.com/sergeneren

Igor Kharitonov : https://vimeo.com/gosch

Dude Ini : https://vimeo.com/microbot

Tolya Shuverov : https://vimeo.com/user37106239

TrainFX : https://vimeo.com/trainfx

Hossam Aldin Alaliwi : https://vimeo.com/hossamaldin

Caskal : https://vimeo.com/user1525441

Len White :  https://vimeo.com/user4326749

LucaScheller : https://vimeo.com/lucascheller

Particle Skull : https://vimeo.com/particleskull

Florian Eggers : https://vimeo.com/florianeggers

Petr Ermolaev : https://vimeo.com/ermperson

Sohey : https://vimeo.com/chanchia

Ben : https://vimeo.com/broettger

Gaurav Mathur :  https://vimeo.com/gauravmathur

Matt Puchala : https://vimeo.com/mattpuchala

Dylan Brinsbury-Magee : https://vimeo.com/pharosvfx

Paul Ambrosiussen : https://vimeo.com/ambrosiussen

Mahmoud kamal : https://vimeo.com/kamalvfx

Bastian J. Schiffer : https://vimeo.com/prdx

David Pekarek : https://vimeo.com/user22477262

Adrian Meyer : https://vimeo.com/adrianmeyer

Alessandro Nardini : https://vimeo.com/alexnardini

Yongji Chen : https://vimeo.com/yongji

Zybrand Jacobs : https://vimeo.com/zybrand

Jaron Wilding : https://vimeo.com/jaronwilding

Andrea Sbabo : https://vimeo.com/sbabovfx

Lewis Orton : https://vimeo.com/lewisorton

Alexanders.Artwork : https://vimeo.com/alexandersartwork

Nicolas Heluani : https://vimeo.com/nicolashe

Akil Tasi – Stainmotion : https://vimeo.com/stainmotion

timj design : https://vimeo.com/user95633319

Rok Andic : https://vimeo.com/rokandic

Nima Ghorab : https://vimeo.com/nimaghorab

Niels Provos : https://vimeo.com/user13577494

simchunyou : https://vimeo.com/simchunyou

Tyler Bay : https://vimeo.com/tylerbay

chishbak : https://vimeo.com/chishbak

Alexander Golubeff : https://vimeo.com/algol

Zengchen : https://vimeo.com/zengchen

Andrew Lowell : https://vimeo.com/user36757003

CGMK Tutorial : https://vimeo.com/showcase/4016119

Nathan Barett : https://vimeo.com/nathanbarrett

Mike Stoliarov : https://vimeo.com/user20481799

Zengchen : https://vimeo.com/zengchen

Petr Ermolaev : https://vimeo.com/ermperson

Linus Rosenqvist : https://vimeo.com/user5509995

Bishoy Khalifa  : https://vimeo.com/bishoykhalifa

Andrew Browne : https://vimeo.com/andrewbrowne

Alexander Makeev : https://vimeo.com/alm3dcga

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Junichiro Horikawa : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzRzqTjuGIDgtI8wIsWVkU2-AVyDH91QM

Olaf Finkbeiner : https://www.youtube.com/user/OlafFinkbeiner/videos

Ezequiel Grand : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0MvmT6rqlISD-1AWItPwAA

Ricardo Ponce : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrPe3-VBq7yxXH3Swugq2HA

Anastacia Opara : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3J6PbBuQt9HVi_LK9ha9xg

Jonne Geven : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsdnWaddFCekGWf8omcYYg

Konstantin Magnus : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTzSJn2MxpIU4PHOp_vie0A

HoudiniSimon : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHKNOUwxyld0UVTIOk4E0zw

Resilient Picture: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6AnQg0B5D4TnwgpH9hgBjA

Garman Herigstad : youtube.com/user/vizylists/featured

Kim Goossens : youtube.com/user/3DisFuntastic/featured

Gianvito Serra : youtube.com/channel/UCkeE-xTK7tAjBKayQ68rF1w/videos

Eosacro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuv0dRovXVrVTfNVvP-V_MA

Khermah : https://www.youtube.com/user/Khermah/videos

Saman khorram : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM_yYXvQrgbMFThS1RVzBnA

Oriol Manzano Duran : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-LHfua7Cn44vKn5A30mFPw

Mohan Pugas : https://www.instagram.com/movfx/

5 Min FX : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFxViq9kQrN_i1R1KFcfKAQ

Kristian Kebbe : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMCjGkbqKVkjJN2sVWocz0w/videos

Jo?p Pereira : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnBQQUvUypAUXCIL2Dpg56Q

Houtorials : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMTSFbkGrHY&list=PLrclM7L9HJ8OEKAnqunbMUi-gWPdnbibs

Andrew Melnychuk-Oseen : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZf8OVAqbit_EA2Fec_Ngjg/videos

Houdini Basic : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6uUB_dLDwQ&list=PLY22rTUPCGgQkOy6M6HaI6XgXGN1jGoDr

Saul Espinosa : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUNokXBHp-7b_E6cDG4UA6A | https://www.patreon.com/theartofsaul/posts

Ilya Euteneier : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8OxmEPCe4MNeAiL91WyxVA

Henry Medhurst : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfianNZJ_dM

Alexander Richter : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLFuI5bGg0V6oeG6DOEvoyA

Peter Claes : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZMPkkgnAFghvffxaTh6CsA

Adrien Lambert :  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbGtHf3_s0hhZq2Os0NNvkg

Floodini : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrOBiZjROHwZRatGyExdm4A/featured

Houdini Craft : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEyftq6wSF0Jdk1OWzvEnzQ

Roman Pillai : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChriIf6b5fSJaI5SODFbGig

Houdini vex : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGEiCSjQc8Hp3b9SyykgDFw

Intro to VEX : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5V9qxkY_RnKsmnem8A7opUt6OYjk4FCU

Will Wallace : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbB8FxtmX01ufDEi-f2UHrg

Radu Cius :  https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtCPgCB2Kw05gvrIR3CPCe8VhzCzl2HBd

Nidhal Weslati : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5QmiKPSKG-e9AE3m7qKa4w

Aleksander Szkudlarek : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH8GTOEP_r22p9OboFpOKbg

Hristo Velev : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgd5XqUL9VLcRL0DUvl4Q6w

Nidhal Weslati : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5QmiKPSKG-e9AE3m7qKa4w

Sharan Vaswani : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs6nCVxVhDKGFZ_Aj9HhRtw

VoxelFX : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_jgiSSBNhUM4NASCAHFmbg

G?rsel Efektler : 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0M_URIEZWfoidsXUY9a1UA/videos

DiffuseFX : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRRxZmDzKmd-BYOBh8p4HRw

Socratica FX : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_1kJpqN5_muvmiaIsFxS_Q

Houdini 123 : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGxER1A1BE5wkUWbwFYv9Xw/videos

Bubble pins : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgSL2gPQragMHtVh3f2YUQA

Alexander Weide : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGOJUhITtlqINdRFoIceiXQ

Arvid Schneider : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1KDwEVBlxr4ew7xqLOhu9g

Hossein Najafi : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvTWGDd7mEptCm7zsgvt5cg/videos

Ivan Kalmeta : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcjUzaQwXXUyINC35mCZLMYXGXKuWKrCY

Drew Mac Studio : https://www.youtube.com/c/DrewmacStudio

Procedural Kate : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbBVDltzL3eoADdraZGuuEg

burakumincgi : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEnemY6OwGKmTHU7T19HfSg

Кака zyka : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP-YJ6bm4jnnY_UbcN-gr8A

Nine Between : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRVaHP-vsYOeuZnn2DTutpQ

What I found : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgYmF9ugpXIecUtxbuGmvFg

Motion Designer Community : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBAc7qBoVh0rcDgSJ2thRog

David Blissett : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFq83X3B1-uB0O2nq6ZzEkg/videos?view=0&sort=dd&shelf_id=1

Right-Brained Tutorials : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqQzy1kAB5HXRLeZ5h_BKRA

Five31 : https://www.youtube.com/c/Five31

John Kunz : https://www.youtube.com/c/JohnKunz/channels

Alien From space : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0KkLWu2I-NS8LrlZzCHdDA

CG Forge : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNACDcCt6VcjqHw94vsvH-g

VFX Hive : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsGJg5-d3ZXreQad7gAUYwQ

Mr Tonks : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWIOteDLoueQiMdTMDFHfEg

Paul Ambrosiussen : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVu0nQ4b3hN8H14unUg7vuw

Arise Works : https://www.youtube.com/c/AriseWorks

Wild VFX : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL2bDs9MLs0V9Upm6XvbhpA/videos

David Ferreira : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKoiOtW0KqCCtYBUQ7p7mfA

Chetal Gazdar : https://www.youtube.com/c/ChetalGazdarVFX/videos

mrbennelson : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClSAI_rF9o5QNo_dHltL2qg

Lawrence Jaeger : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiiSQm9pfq2o3x69Xbw7CVw

Doxia Studio : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYFRTyKDYUe4R2OgBVZUORA

Pawe? Grzelak : https://www.youtube.com/user/ianpooley89/videos

Drew Mac Studio : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz_-3QEEEJ11q4qmkZkUbOA

Rebelway : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf3f-0zidS3ZzawkzsPE8Xg/videos

CGI Nerd : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2Q4AlY7XK8gWR4IubB4p1A

PAID COURSES / MASTERCLASS

Steven Knipping : http://www.appliedhoudini.com/

Rebelway : https://rebelway.net/

Adam Swaab : https://www.learnsquared.com/courses/houdini-foundations

Timucin Ozger : https://www.timucinozger.com/

Hossam Aldin Alaliwi : http://www.hossamfx.org/

Mikael Pettersen : https://www.cgcircuit.com/instructor/mikael.pettersen

Anastasia Opara : https://gumroad.com/anopara

Max Depth : https://maxdepth.tv/shops/

CG Society Workshop : http://www.cgsociety.org/training/

CGMA : https://www.cgmasteracademy.com/programs/7-houdini-fx-program

CG Circuit : https://www.cgcircuit.com/

PluralSight : https://www.pluralsight.com/search?q=Houdini

Radu Cius : https://gumroad.com/rart

KNOWN FORUMS

Odforce : forums.odforce.net/

Effective TDs: https://effectivetds.com/forum/

SideFX: sidefx.com/forum/

Tech Artist : https://tech-artists.org/tags/houdini

Realtime vfx : https://realtimevfx.com/

DISCORD CHANNEL

Motion Designers Community

CGWiki

RealTimeVFX

Think Procedural

LAHug

HoudiniNerd

HoudiniBattle 

Houdini Fr

Houdinimatic

Houdini Academy & Resources

La Forge

Keep Calm, I’m in VFX

John Kunz

GREAT HDA LIBRARY AND TOOLS

MUST HAVE

—————————————————————————

QLib : https://github.com/qLab/qLib | https://www.facebook.com/qLibHoudini

MOPS : https://www.motionoperators.com/

Nick Taylor : https://github.com/Aeoll?tab=repositories

Axiom : https://www.mattpuchala.com/axiom

—————————————————————————-

Symek : https://github.com/symek

DyLib : https://www.notion.so/DyLib-a9698031d1124aeeb53ede64949d9f6b 

Mykola Konyk : https://github.com/ttvd?tab=repositories

Andy Nicholas : https://github.com/fxnut

Kiryha : https://github.com/kiryha?tab=repositories

Thing : https://github.com/thi-ng

Juraj Tomori : https://github.com/jtomori?tab=repositories

Toadstorm : https://github.com/toadstorm?tab=repositories

jhorikawa : https://github.com/jhorikawa?tab=repositories

pedohorse : https://github.com/pedohorse

teared : https://github.com/teared

paulwinex : https://github.com/paulwinex

Timucin ozger : https://github.com/tricecold

genchansansan : https://github.com/genchansansan

Justin Israel : https://github.com/justinfx?tab=repositories

Alexey Abryutin : https://github.com/abryutinalexey?tab=repositories

Andrew Lowell : https://github.com/andrew-lowell/HMT

Design Automation : https://github.com/design-automation/houdarcs

COPstance : http://copsubstance.com/ | https://github.com/emllnd/copstance

Atom Crowd : https://atoms.toolchefs.com/

HD Cycles : https://github.com/tangent-opensource/hdcycles/releases

Treegen : https://github.com/demiaster/treegen

PIPELINE TOOLS

Prism Pipeline : https://prism-pipeline.com/

OpenFirehawk : https://github.com/firehawkvfx/openfirehawk-houdini-tools/blob/master/hda/lockcache_1.00.hda

Tik Manager : http://www.ardakutlu.com/tik-manager-v3-released/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *