Monk: Way of Enlightenment

Monk: Way of Enlightenment (v1.1)

3rd Level: The Orthodox Path 

Starting from when you chose this Monastic Tradition at 3rd Level, you learn the core tenants to enlightenment. You may choose to deal radiant damage with monk weapons. You also deal an extra 1d6 damage to fiends, undead and celestials.

6th Level: Golden Shroud 

At 6th Level, you have tempered your body to a high degree of completion. You gain resistance to non-magical slashing, piercing and bludgeoning damage. 

Aside from that, you may cast Shield by spending 2 Ki Points. Wisdom is your spellcasting ability for this spell.

11th Level: Soul Sea 

When you reach 11th Level, you form a Soul Sea, increasing the amount of Ki you can hold. You add your Wisdom modifier to your Ki pool.

17th Level: True Enlightenment 

You have reached the pinnacle of the Way of Enlightenment at 17th Level. You can see through illusions automatically, and also have advantage on saves against being charmed and frightened. Moreover, you gain truesight.

Aside from that, the extra damage you deal to fiends and undead increases to 2d6 radiant damage.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* add by OCEANUS */