zOld GLOG Class List

Short URL: https://goo.gl/Jkzquw 

If you want to make your own class, talk to your GM. This list isn’t large because it’s complete; it’s large because I’m always looking for new stuff to put on it. Many of these will be invalid for your GM’s campaign, and many will need adjustments. 

Class Names (links below)

dX

Non-Casters

Casters

Wizard Schools

1

Acrobat (Evasion)

Alchemist (Potions)

Adipomancer (Rations for Power)

2

Adept (Anime Fighter)

Cleric (Cultist, Words for Spells)

Animist Wizard (Miyazaki Witch)

3

Cleric (Zealot, Domains)

Biomancer (Biological)

4

Assassin (Surprise & Poison)

Exorcist, Bell (Anti-Zombie)

Calcomancer (Heat/Cold)

5

Barbarian (Rage Tank)

Fulgar (Lightning Druggie)

Calimarimancer (Squid)

6

Bard (Sing to Dictate Reality)

Inventor Necromancer (Tinkerer)

Cosmomancer (Space)

7

Butcher (Monster Processing)

Magician (Stage Magic) 

Cat Wizard (Cat)

8

Cannoneer (Cannon & Crew)

Muscular Puncher (Anime Fighter)

Deep Mage (Squid)

9

Cultist of the Enlightened Mind (Psychic)

Paladin of the Word 

(No Voice, Magic Commands)

Diviner Wizard (Future Prediction)

10

Dream Raider (Hypnotist)

Psion (Anime Monk)

Drowned Wizard (Oddball Utility)

12

Drunken Master (Booze Buffs)

Sorcerer (Infinite Casting)

Electromancer (Electricity)

13

Engineer (Crafting)

Summoner (Summons Things)

Elementalist Wizard (Elemental)

14

Exorcist, Book (Anti-Possession Lawyer)

Weather Witch (Coincedences)

Elf Wizard (Utility & Damage)

15

Exorcist, Sword 

(Anti-Ghost Detective)

Witch Coven (Goat & Witch Mob)

Force Wizard (Telekinesis)

16

Fighter (Weapons Expert)

Witch (Traditions & Schools)

Forge Wizard (Forge)

17

Wizard (Spells & Schools)

Garden Wizard (Utility & Combat)

18

Fungal Hive Colony (Also Mushroom Man)

Heptamancer (Souls)

19

Ghoul (Eat Corpses)

Witch Traditions Go Here Because There’s Not Space Anywhere Else

Illusionist Wizard (Illusions)

20

Goblan (Goofy Critter)

Book Club (Lovecraftian Librarian)

Iron Wizard (Metal)

21

Goliard (Seduction Expert)

Mad Scientist (Mad Science)

Jazz Wizard (Spellcasting Bard)

22

Human (Human)

Orthodox (Classic Witchery)

Magelander (Magic Words)

23

Knight (Distractor Tank)

Voodoo (Voodoo)

Moderatus (Balance)

24

Judge (Cop)

Monk (Anime Fighter) 

25

Many Goblins (Mob)

Necromancer (Death-Related)

26

Merchant (Pack Mule)

Nightsoil Priest (Shit Wizard)

27

Mutant (Mutations)

Noise Wizard (Spellcasting Bard)

28

Noble (Fancy)

Oracle (Also Future Prediction)

29

Ophidian (Medusa Lite)

Orthodox Wizard (Huge Variety)

30

Paladin (Cultist, 

Magic Weapon/Mount)

Queensman Wizard (Secretive)

31

Paladin of the Wild (Wild Shape) 

Radiation Wizard (Radiation)

32

Priest (Christian Priest)

Red Hand Wizard (Mean)

33

Ranger (Animal Companion)

Sea Sorcerer (Ocean)

34

Really Good Dog (Dog)

Shadow Wizard (Light and Dark)

35

Really Angry Goose (Goose)

Silk Wizard (Desert Survival)

36

Really Smug Cat (Cat)

Sin Wizard (Witch)

37

Rigatoni Cowboy (Cowboy)

Skull Wizard (Skulls)

38

Sanctioned Cambion (Hellboy)

Snake Wizard (Snek)

39

Sawbones (Healer)

Solar Geometer (Measuring)

40

Scar-Speaker (Scars & Spirits)

Speleomage (Underground Utility)

41

Scholar (Smart)

Spider Wizard (Oh God Spiders)

42

Specialist (Random Thief)

Sword Mage (Wuxia Swordsman)

43

Surgeon (Also Healer)

Telemancer (Teleportation)

44

Surly Gnome (Brawler)

Thaumonaut (Oddball Utility)

45

Tactician (Combat Buffs)

Time Wizard (Time)

46

Thief (Burglar)

White Hand Wizard (Oddball Utility)

47

Vermin Master 

(Vermin Swarms)

Winter Witch (Cold)

48

Void Monk (Nihilist)

Witch (Village Witch)

49

Zealot (Faith Rage)

Non-Caster

No spell lists or mana dice. May still be magical. 

Acrobat (Evasion): https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BxVHEMMjLlZ4Q1llSnJfWlB6bU0 

Adept (Anime Fighter): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-adept-and-barbarian.html 

Assassin (Surprise & Poison): https://docs.google.com/document/d/18KDjnH2hdvhSdvOa3uk1ixcB0aigyaU-o5BKKyn7jPQ 

Barbarian (Rage Tank): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/09/osr-class-barbarians.html 

Bard (Sing to Dictate Reality): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A2kfLl_afkT2DrvBkxrwh76ccUjxQ0NfUdSNeuS6Cts 

Butcher (Monster Processing): 

https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/hello-long-time-reader-first-time-poster.html 

Cannoneer (Cannon & Crew): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/12/osr-class-cannoneer-and-cannon-rules.html 

Cultist of the Enlightened Mind (Psychic): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/08/class-cultist-of-enlightened-mind.html 

Dream Raider (Hypnotist): http://tarsostheorem.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-dream-raider.html 

Drunken Master (Booze Buffs): http://shipofsocrates.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-drunken-master.html 

Engineer (Crafting): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-engineer.html 

Exorcist, Book (Anti-Possession/Disease/Curse Lawyer): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/09/osr-class-book-exorcist.html 

Exorcist, Sword (Anti-Ghost Detective): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/10/osr-class-sword-exorcist.html 

Fighter (Weapons Expert): https://docs.google.com/document/d/18iKn6c6G_UwSpShhzB9ftN00DH6WPWTLwMUnuRn0qis 

Fungal Hive Colony (Also Mushroom Man): https://tarsostheorem.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-fungal-hive-colony.html 

Ghoul (Eat Corpses): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.ca/2018/03/osr-class-ghoul-and-bonus-goblin.html 

Goblan (Goofy Critter): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.ca/2018/03/osr-class-ghoul-and-bonus-goblin.html

Goliard (Seduction Expert): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/12/osr-class-goliards.html 

Human (Human): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BL8MRA72262MeoMU0JbjKjmfq6-T4XZWTdfnVt49580/edit?usp=sharing 

Judge (Cop): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-judge.html 

Knight (Distractor Tank): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/06/osr-class-knights.html 

Many Goblins (Mob): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/04/osr-class-many-goblins.html 

Merchant (Pack Mule): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/06/osr-iron-gates-merchants-hunters-and.html 

Monk (Christian Monk): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/09/osr-class-monk.html 

Mutant (Mutations): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1AEPpGYfowG8UMoHqy1ezRNnGxUtBmKxFSC2mHnYYmEI 

Noble (Fancy): https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BxVHEMMjLlZ4Q1llSnJfWlB6bU0 

Paladin (Cultist, Magic Weapon/Mount): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1AWI9CH1FyUt-XO_6Q7ybSpOAwauwooQA6n-7lwjnrSw 

Paladin of the Wild (WIld Shape): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/08/class-paladin-of-wild.html 

Priest (Christian Priest): http://jeffmarches.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-priest-class.html 

Ranger (Animal Companion): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BFJUWZPHBfyd-myrsiLgvYSBrjibiHx512wJ1hSZ9uE 

Really Good Dog (Dog): https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BxVHEMMjLlZ4Q1llSnJfWlB6bU0 

Really Angry Goose (Goose): http://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/07/osr-really-angry-goose.html 

Really Smug Cat (Cat): https://whimsicalmountain.blogspot.com/2018/08/very-smug-cat.html 

Rigatoni Cowboy (Cowboy): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_WDBjk59zbB3MqadazNYkK7hgzf0YyZiRdMQtYqXavU/edit?usp=sharing 

Sanctioned Cambion (Hellboy): https://docs.google.com/document/d/15rMupyNmerqNe8jtjMfwV1Hj23cXMs9ZOc66pVptSAg/edit?usp=sharing 

Sawbones (Healer): https://swordsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/05/osr-class-sawbones.html 

Scar-Speaker (Scars & Spirits): https://tarsostheorem.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-scar-speaker.html 

Scholar (Smart): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-scholar-and-thief.html 

Surgeon (Also Healer): https://tarsostheorem.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-surgeon.html 

Specialist (Random Thief): https://github.com/valzi/villagefolk/wiki/Class_Specialist_Random 

Surly Gnome (Brawler): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/10/osr-class-surly-gnome.html 

Tactician (Combat Buffs): https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BxVHEMMjLlZ4Q1llSnJfWlB6bU0 

Thief (Burglar): https://docs.google.com/document/d/19NQt-keb2nf3b8rfxcNXSGG4KUSpb-zqqcgnLFTKFgM 

Vermin Master (Vermin Swarms): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DQmet6HHmyC5D_lKqkf5NgSwFIJmQPiuDuPOxjrwdq0 

Void Monk (Nihilist): http://goblinpunch.blogspot.com/2015/04/void-monks.html

Zealot (Faith Rage): https://swordsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/06/osr-class-zealot.html 

Casters

Spell lists or mana dice. 

Alchemist (Potions): https://docs.google.com/document/d/17-WmBRyFU3W6Htvde60WE2SBib6MmyECSA94AmFtyHw 

Cleric (Cultist, Words for Spells): https://docs.google.com/document/d/16mlUXiHRlsp-bywkbhAJoz-9y-7i76MJdiJEh0i0eUI 

Cleric (Zealot, Domains): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-cleric.html 

Exorcist, Bell (Anti-Zombie): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/09/osr-class-bell-exorcists.html 

Fulgar (Lightning Druggie): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/11/class-lahzar.html 

Inventor Necromancer (Tinkerer): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/05/osr-class-inventor-necromancer.html 

Magician (Stage Magic): http://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/12/secret-santicorn-magician-plus-bonus.html 

Muscular Puncher (Anime Fighter): https://docs.google.com/document/d/16vlJwisfgFiQ5Usd2RpbRtKRxRWO0sl_7rYcM98DpOI 

Paladin of the Word (No Voice, Magic Commands): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/11/osr-class-paladin-of-word.html 

Psion (Anime Monk) http://meanderingbanter.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-psion-v1.html 

Sorcerer (Infinite Casting): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/03/osr-class-sorcerer.html 

Summoner (Summons Things): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.ca/2018/05/osr-class-summoner-20.html 

(Things to Summon: https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/04/osr-100-entities-you-can-summon.html

Weather Witch: (Coincidences): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/08/osr-class-weather-witch.html 

Witch Coven (Goat & Witch Mob): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/08/osr-class-witch-coven.html 

Witch (Traditions & Schools): https://bottomlesssarcophagus.blogspot.com/2018/10/witches-like-wizards-customisable-witch.html 

Wizard (Spells & Schools): https://docs.google.com/document/d/16tRWjX2F4kr80rPPnJJELlQKW8JZA1btltC-ZfkL8zQ 

Wizard Schools

Schools for the base Wizard class. 

Adipomancer (Rations for Power): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/02/class-adipomancer.html 

Animist Wizard (Miyazaki Witch): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/06/osr-animist-wizards.html 

Biomancer (Biological): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/01/osr-class-biomancer.html 

Calcomancer (Heat/Cold): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2017/10/osr-calcomancers-snowmen-blazing-irons.html 

Calimarimancer (Squid): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2017/12/class-calimarimancer.html 

Cosmomancer (Space): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2017/10/osr-cosmomancer-scholars-of-stars.html 

Cat Wizard (Cats): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2019/01/class-cat-wizard.html 

Cthonomancer (Alchemy): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2017/10/osr-cthonomancer-alchemists-gravitrons.html 

Deep Mage (Squid): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-deep-mage.html 

Diabolist (Demons): https://pastebin.com/g2ZKigDV 

Diviner Wizard (Future Prediction): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-diviner-wizard.html 

Drowned Wizard (Oddball Utility): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/06/osr-drowned-wizards.html 

Electromancer (Electricity): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2017/10/osr-electromancers-determinists-spark.html 

Elementalist Wizard (Elemental): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/03/osr-elementalist-wizards.html 

Elf Wizard (Utility & Damage): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/05/osr-elves-and-elf-wizards.html 

Force Wizard (Telekinesis): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A8QoqtiKmjOjGE6ptehZY3gjD2UwlUnxxxUwa2qHXT8

Forge Wizard (Forge): http://journeyintotheweird.blogspot.com/2018/09/glog-class-forge-wizard.html 

Garden Wizard (Utility & Combat): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/01/osr-garden-wizards.html 

Heptamancer (Souls): http://meanderingbanter.blogspot.com/2018/08/heptamancer-school.html 

Illusionist Wizard (Illusions): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/03/osr-illusionist-wizards.html 

Iron Wizard (Metal): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/08/class-iron-wizard-of-tolti-aph.html 

Jazz Wizard (Spellcasting Bard): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2018/06/osr-jazz-wizard.html 

Magelander (Magic Words): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/02/class-magelander.html 

(Magelander Basic Word List: http://www.paperspencils.com/2016/04/06/1d100-magic-words/)

Moderatus (Balance): https://swordsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/05/osr-class-moderatus-wizard.html 

Monk (Anime Fighter): http://www.remixesandrevelations.com/2019/01/osr-monk.html 

Necromancer (Death-Related): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/11/osr-necromancers.html 

Nightsoil Priest (Shit Wizard): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/01/class-nightsoil-priest.html 

Noise Wizard (Also Spellcasting Bard): http://fistsofcinderandstone.blogspot.com/2017/06/glog-class-noise-wizard.html 

Oracle (Also Future Prediction): https://swordsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/07/osr-class-oracle-wizard.html

Orthodox Wizard (Huge Variety): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/01/osr-orthodox-wizards.html 

(Orthodox Wizard Expanded Spell List: https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2017/03/osr-100-spells-condensed-formats.html)

Queensman Wizard (Secretive): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-queensman-wizard.html 

Radiation Wizard (Radiation): http://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/08/osr-radiomancer.html 

Red Hand Wizard (Mean): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/08/class-wizard-of-right-hand.html 

Sea Sorcerer (Ocean): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-sea-sorcerer.html 

Shadow Wizard (Light and Dark): http://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/10/class-shadow-wizard.html 

Silk Wizard (Desert Survival): http://wizzzargh.blogspot.com/2017/07/silk-wizards-wizard-template-for-glog.html 

Sin Wizard (Witch): https://swordsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/07/osr-class-sin-wizard.html 

Skull Wizard (Skulls): http://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/07/osr-skull-wizard.html 

Snake Wizard (Snek): http://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/05/osr-snake-wizard.html 

Solar Geometer (Measuring): https://oblidisideryptch.blogspot.com/2018/06/5eglog-wizard-order-of-solar-geometers.html 

Speleomage (Underground Utility): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.ca/2018/03/osr-class-speleomage.html 

Spider Wizard (Oh God Spiders): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/01/osr-spider-wizards.html 

Sword Mage (Wuxia Swordsman): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-sword-mage.html 

Telemancer (Teleportation): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BHO1_d_iZkR3-Gpts1QWyUxGv2F_beRZma93yhqWkfg 

Thaumonaut (Oddball Utility): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/02/class-thaumonaut.html 

Time Wizard (Time):  http://journeyintotheweird.blogspot.com/2018/07/glog-class-time-wizard.html 

White Hand Wizard (Oddball Utility): https://coinsandscrolls.blogspot.com/2018/01/osr-wizards-of-white-hand.html 

Winter Witch (Cold): https://attnam.blogspot.com/2018/07/class-winter-witch.html 

Witch (Village Witch): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/02/class-witch.html 

Witch Traditions

Witch traditions for the base Witch class. 

Book Club (Lovecraftian Librarian): http://throneofsalt.blogspot.com/2018/11/class-book-club-witches.html 

Mad Scientist (Mad Science): https://crateredland.blogspot.com/2019/01/mad-scientist-witch-tradition.html 

Orthodox (Classic Witchery): https://bottomlesssarcophagus.blogspot.com/2018/10/witch-tradition-orthodox-witch.html 

Voodoo (Voodoo): https://unlawfulgames.blogspot.com/2018/10/osr-witch-tradition-voodoo.html 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *